Getting to know me

 

For my first ever blog post I thought I’d do the obligatory all about me so you guys have an idea of what this blog will be about as well as a little bit about me. So where to begin;

My name is Gemma and I’m 20 years old and currently in my second year of university. I have always been obsessed with various lifestyle aspects such as cooking, fashion and makeup especially, and have been reading blogs and watching Youtube videos for as long as I can remember. I am especially passionate about writing and I just thought what better way to combine the two than start my own blog!

Like my interests there will be a variety of posts from makeup reviews, recipes, fashion and some general posts about what I’m getting on with and doing in my own life. I am by no means any sort of expert on any of these things but I hope you will all enjoy reading this blog as much as I’m going to enjoy writing it!

InstagramCapture_0d9fc104-4c95-4cc5-b90b-d4827e097d3f_jpg

Leave a Reply

