The Only Cleanser You’ll Ever Need

WP_20141001_13_31_57_Pro

WP_20141001_13_31_38_Pro

WP_20141001_13_33_37_Pro

WP_20141001_13_33_24_Pro

I am notoriously picky when it comes to skincare as I have dry patches, oily patches as well as a severe sensitivity to the majority of products, even when they pride themselves on being for ‘sensitive skin’. So much so that I now find my self shiftily appraising products on the shelf with some sort of skeptical judgement that I reserve solely for skincare.

But after a revolution which began with the much famed Liz Earle Hot Cloth Cleanser, it showed me there was a light at the end of the skincare tunnel. But is also unfortunately caused me to have to make peace with the fact that I was going to be relinquishing over £15 on skincare every time. This high price tag has meant that I have as a result become very stingy when buying products, so when I came across Vichy’s Normaderm Tri-Active Cleansing 3-in-1 it skyrocketed to my must have list.

With its ability to be used as a cleanser, mask and scrub it’s there for all your skin cleanser needs, not to mention it performs equally great in each form. With a price tag of £11 I think it’s ridiculously cheap considering how much you’d usually spend on 3 separate products, and most importantly IT GENUINELY WORKS FOR SENSITIVE SKIN. This is due to its soap-free, paraben-free and alcohol-free formula which means it works for both spot and acne prone skin as well, so seriously come on what are you waiting for, it’s the time for spot free skin!

Leave a Reply

