Victorian Gothic

DSC0538223DSC05387I know it’s become a bit of a blogger cliché but I really do love this time of year, from the colours, to the scenery, to Pumpkin Spiced Lattes. Not to mention that with its lashings of lace and delicate style, the current Victorian Gothic trend is one of the prettiest, not to mention most fitting and versatile trends to have arrived in recent months. So I thought I’d take the chance to showcase the beautiful scenery and my interpretation of how I’ve turned this trend into a daily wearable look.
DSC05388

Shirt: Marks and Spencer (similar here or here).Varsity Jacket:Vintage, Jeans :Topshop (here), Backpack: New Look (similar here and here)

With some help from my beautiful friend Hollie (who can take a pretty mean photo I’m sure you’ll agree), this has been one of the most enjoyable posts I’ve ever done. I really hope you enjoy it too and it has given you some inspiration, and please let me know if you’d like to see some more fashion posts on here.

DSC05392

DSC05384

Leave a Reply

